Finance Committee

This is an appointed board of town residents who examine the municipal finances and recommend what financial actions the town should take.

Contact the Chair of the Finance Committee at

Committee Members

Name Title
Donald Comastra Member - Exp 2023
Colleen Strapponi Member - Exp 2023
Derek Piatt Member - Exp 2023
Christopher P. Hodgens Chair - Exp 2023
Elizabeth Callahan Member - Exp 2021
Dennis Madigan Member - Exp. 2022
Patrick Maloney Member - Exp 2023
Ken Wilson Member - Exp 2024