Historical Commission

The Hopedale Historical Commission meets on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Little Red Shop Museum located at 12 Hopedale Street in Hopedale. Come join us!

Click here to contact the Historical Commission

Commission Members

Name Title
Frederick G. Oldfield, III Member - Exp. 2022
Jonathan W. Chase Co-Chairman - Exp. 2021
Kelly J. Merchant Member - Exp. 2022
James D. O'Malley Member - Exp. 2022
Patrick W. Giles Member - Exp. 2021
Suzan L. Ciaramicoli Co-Chairman/Recording Secretary - Exp. 2022